Sales, Service, and Products

ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
FAX 407-905-7010
Email: rrcornell@abc-companies.com
Web: www.ABC-companies.com
Ryhan Cornell, Account Manager
Direct 407-287-3016
Cell 407-324-6330
FAX 407-287-3613
New and used mid-size and full-size coach sales, diesel to electric, 12 to 81 passengers. Sales, service, parts, support, financing.

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Matthew Miller, Executive Director
615-479-9940
Email: mmiller@am-best.com
Description: Two of VA’s finest Travel Centers located on I-95 Exit 33 and I-85 Exit 39, which assist the needs of travelers while delivering outstanding customer service.

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

Additional Listing:
AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTER
I85 Exit 39
12461 Old Stage Rd.
Warfield, VA 23889
804-478-4403
FAX 804-478-4982
Email: sjackson@dtc33.com
Web: www.dtc33.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

ATLANTIC UNION EQUIPMENT FINANCE
2475 Northwinds Parkway, Suite 330
Alpharetta, GA 30009
612-205-2461
Email: scott.baer@atlanticunionbank.com
Web: www.atlanticunionbank.com/commercial/industry-expertise/specialty-vehicle-financing
Scott Baer, Vice President – Regional Director
Description: The specialty vehicle group at Atlantic Union Equipment Finance offers financing for business owners with fleets of people movers such as motor coaches, shuttle buses, school buses, transit buses, limousines, and entertainer coaches.

BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATIONS
200 4th Avenue South – Mileage Sales
Nashville, TN 37201
800-342-6453
Web: www.mileagesales.com
Adam Hall, Field Sales Manager
Cell: 402-596-5206
Email: halladam@bfusa.com

Mailing Address:
264 Page Drive
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
615-424-7869
FAX 615-493-4372
Email: mileagesales@bfusa.com

BUDGET TRUCK & AUTO
2027 W Avalon Road
Janesville, WI 53546
470-589-0038
Fax: 608-756-0136
Web: www.budgettruckandauto.com
Mark Polzin, President
Email: mark@budgettruckandauto.com
Sandie Marquis, Graphics Sales Manager
Email: sandie@budgettruckandauto.com
Cell: 470-589-0038
Aaron Polzin, Strategy Manager
Email: aaron@budgettruckandauto.com
Cell: 608-295-9943
Description: Collision repair, custom paint and vinyl graphics for all your vehicle needs. Our quality has been a tradition since 1973!

BUS BOOKS LLC
10770 Harison Point Road
Chance, MD 21821

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 189
Deal Island, MD 21821

602-218-8880
FAX 888-893-4569
Web: www.busbooks.co
Tracy Fickett, Founder, CPA
Email: tracy@busbooks.co
Peter Shelbo, Consultant
602-538-2205
Email: peter@busbooks.co
Description: A specialty CPA accounting firm providing motorcoach companies help with everyday accounting decisions, accounting structure to management, and organization to industry start-ups.

BUSIE
119 W. 24th St.
New York, NY 10011

Mailing Address:
7 Whisperwood Ct.
Baltimore, MD 21208

Email: partners@getbusie.com
Web: www.getbusie.com
Louis Bookoff, CEO
Email: louis@getbusie.com
443-452-9398
Josh Bain, COO
Email: josh@getbusie.com
973-865-8004
Description: Busie builds technology solutions to streamline the quoting and booking process for charter bus sales teams.

DAIMLER COACHES NORTH AMERICA
2477 Deerfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29715
800-206-9728
Web: www.mercedes-benz-bus.com
Patrick Laffan, Regional Sales Manager, Northeast
Email: patrick.laffan@daimlertruck.com
Jim Wurgler, Technical Support Northeast
Email: jim.wurgler@daimlertruck.com
Zane Gray, Director of Marketing
Email: zane.gray@daimlertruck.com
Bob Miller, VP of Sales
Email: robert.j.miller@daimlertruck.com
Description: Daimler Coaches North America is the sole distributor for the all new Mercedes-Benz Tourrider.

GROUP TOUR MEDIA
2465 112th Ave.
Holland, MI 49424
800-767-3489
FAX 616-393-0085
Email: sales@grouptour.com
Web: www.grouptour.com
Alan Lininger
717-778-8056
Email: alan@grouptour.com
Elly Devries, Publisher
616-393-2077
Description: A group travel publisher conveying information between suppliers and group travel planners.

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Director, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com
Description: Since 1985, Lancer Insurance Company has been the largest traditional insurer of motorcoaches and buses in the United States.

MAGILL’S MEALS / FRESHOLOGY
8533-F Terminal Road
Lorton, VA 22079
703-863-0654
Email: freshology@diettogo.com
Mike Magill, Sales
703-863-0654
Email: magillsdc@gmail.com
Mary Beth Riordan, Administration
703-550-3438 x1110
Email: mriordan@diettogo.com
John Stewart, Operations
202-285-6552
Email: jmstewart@diettogo.com
Web: www.magillsdc.com; freshology.com
Description: Trusted company specializing in Group Travel by producing fresh, delicious, quality box meals (breakfast, lunch, and dinner.) Delivery anywhere in the greater DC / Maryland / Virginia area. Voted “Best of the Best” 2016 by ABA.

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Service Center:
14 Harmon Dr.
Blackwood, NJ 08012
800-262-1287

866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Diane Nicolau, Marketing Specialist
847-285-2104
Email: diane.nicolau@mcicoach.com
Steve Weiss, Regional Parts Manager
732-267-4660
Email: steve.weiss@mcicoach.com
Dan Filan, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
443-643-8056
Email: dan.filan@mcicoach.com
Dennis Walker, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
336-501-8037
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
Dave Johnson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
847-285-2344
Cell: 952-484-6313
Email: dave.johnson@mcicoach.com
Josie Arrington, Service Manager
856-401-2221
Cell: 609-980-6824
Email: servicecenternj@mcicoach.com

MOTORCOACH TIRE SALES
1133 4th Street
Columbus, GA 31901
678-463-4110
Web: motorcoachtiresales.com
Email: Bill@motorcoachtiresales.com
Bill Kaiser, President
Description: Seller of Toyo, Yokohama and Pirelli Tires direct to the Motorcoach Industry

PERFECT BODY COMPANY
7100 W Side Ave.
North Bergen, NJ 07047
201-868-8994
FAX 201-861-2205
Email: service@perfectbodyco.com
Joseph Patella, General Manager

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Jay Snead, Regional Sales Manager
Email: john.snead@volvo.com
336-233-3323
Cell: 336-549-9329
FAX 615-299-8816

Mailing Address:
800 S Cartwright St.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Kamil Kwolek, Customer Support Manager
Email: kamil.kwolek@volvo.com
201-406-1760
Dennis Orner, Customer Support Manager
Email: dennis.orner@volvo.com
717-752-9305
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912
Description: Manufactures and markets premium touring coaches for all segments of the motorcoach industry. The world’s largest manufacturer of top-of-the-line motorcoach shells for conversion. Supported throughout North America.

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager
Description: Bus and coach refurbishers.

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 x303 OR 800-444-0205 x303
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Ed Richards, Producer
404-384-9413
Email: ed@serviceins.com
Description:  Insurance products and services for the motorcoach industry.

SETLIFF LAW, P.C.
4940 Dominion Blvd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-377-1261
FAX 804-377-1280
Email: ssetliff@setlifflaw.com
Web: www.setlifflaw.com
C. Stephen Setliff, Owner
Description: Law firm.

SONNY MERRYMAN, INC.
5120 Wards Rd.
Evington, VA 24550

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 495
Rustburg, VA 24588

800-533-1006
FAX 434-821-8203
Web: www.sonnymerryman.com
Mark Roberts, Senior VP – Chief Operating Officer
Email: mark@sonnymerryman.com
434-485-8603
Andrew Shimpock, Sales Representative – Commercial Bus
Email: andrew@sonnymerryman.com
434-485-8662
Description: Bus sales and service.

Additional Locations:
Ashland, VA
Bristow, VA
Chesapeake, VA

TEMSA NORTH AMERICA, INC.
404 Zell Dr. 
Orlando, FL 32824
833-628-3672
Web: www.temsa.com
Tim Guldin, South East Region Manager
407-607-9676
Cell: 407-625-9207
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com
Description: Temsa NA offers the TS45, TS35 E and TS30 Coaches along with Sales, Service, Training, Parts and Warranty throughout North America. 

THE BUS COACH, LLC
102 Colony Park Dr., Suite 800
Cumming, GA 30040
770-887-5566
FAX 770-887-5567
Email: sales@thebuscoach.com
Web: www.thebuscoach.com
Jason Cash, CEO
770-888-9981
Email: jasoncash@charabancfinancial.com
Frank Deutch, General Manager
Email: frankdeutsch@thebuscoach.com
Description: Motorcoach Dealer, with our financial services partner, Charabanc Financial LLC, we Buy, Sell and Finance New and Pre-Owned Motorcoaches and assist with M&A.

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President
Description: TIB is a leading brokerage dedicated to the public transportation industry offering Auto, Physical Damage, General Liability, WC & Bonds.

Mid-Atlantic Office:
600 Fairmount Ave., Suite 106
Towson, MD 21286
410-828-7076
FAX 410-828-0112
Email: bcook@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Ben Cook, Regional Sales Producer

TRANSPORTATION ADVISORS LLC
222 Westinghouse Blvd., Suite 505
Charlotte, NC 28273
980-999-8484
Web: www.busadvisors.org
Thomas Holden, Owner, x1
Email: tom@busadvisors.org
Keith Johnson, Regulatory Consultant, x2
Email: keith@busadvisors.org
Description: Bus Advisors is a consulting firm specializing in safety and compliance.

VALTERRA PRODUCTS LLC
DBA WORLDWIDE MONOCHEM

15230 San Fernando Mission Blvd. B107
Mission Hills, CA 91345
818-898-1671
FAX 818-961-5389
Email: tammy@valterra.com
Web: www.monochem.net
Tammy Moyer, Monochem Sales Manager