Sales, Service, and Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
FAX 407-905-7010
Email: rrcornell@abc-companies.com
Web: www.ABC-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Ryhan Cornell, Account Manager
Direct 407-287-3016
Cell 407-324-6330
FAX 407-287-3613
Description: New and used mid-size and full-size coach sales.

ACCESS COMMERCIAL CAPITAL, LLC
3000 Marcus Avenue Suite 3E01
Lake Success, NY 11042
516-444-3622 OR 800-571-3900
FAX 516-213-8499
Email: ecoolbaugh@accesscapital.biz
Web: www.accesscapital.biz
Eric Coolbaugh, VP Sales
Description: Transportation finance, equipment finance and working capital loans. “We Listen. We Lend.”

ADVANTAGE FUNDING/STERLING NATIONAL BANK
1 Marcus Ave.
Lake Success, NY 11042
516-313-6965
FAX 516-508-9462
Web: www.advantagefund.com
Lew Robbins, Regional Sales Rep.
Email: lrobbins@advantagefunding.us
Sarah Kramer
516-419-5934
Email: skramer@advantagefunding.us
Description: Coach and charter bus financing/leasing solutions.

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Matthew Miller, Executive Director
615-479-9940
Email: mmiller@am-best.com
Description: Two of VA’s finest Travel Centers located on I-95 Exit 33 and I-85 Exit 39, which assist the needs of travelers while delivering outstanding customer service.

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

Additional Listing:
AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTER
I85 Exit 39
12461 Old Stage Rd.
Warfield, VA 23889
804-478-4403
FAX 804-478-4982
Email: sjackson@dtc33.com
Web: www.dtc33.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATIONS
200 4th Avenue South – Mileage Sales
Nashville, TN 37214
800-342-6453
Web: www.mileagesales.com
Brad York, Field Sales Manager

Mailing Address:
264 Page Dr.
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

615-424-7869
FAX 615-493-4372
Email: mileagesales@bfusa.com
Karl Webb, Division Manager

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3727
Dublin, OH 43016

330-697-4497
FAX 330-572-5039
Email: webbkarl@bfusa.com

CARDINAL COACH, INC. AND
CAROLINA BUS AND MOTORCOACH PARTS
252 Charlie Frederick Rd.
Warsaw, NC 28398
910-293-7695
FAX 910-293-6992
Email: carolinabusparts@gmail.com
Web: www.carolinabusparts.com
James Harris, President
Mel Harris, Vice-President
Description: Major and minor service, repair and parts.

CH BUS SALES/ TEMSA
410 W Taft Vineland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824
407-271-8935
FAX 407-601-7802
Email: tguldin@chbussales.com
Web: www.chbussales.com
Tim Guldin, VP Sales, Service – Southeast
x206
Cell: 407-625-9207
Description: Exclusive Distributor of TEMSA Motor Coaches, offering sales and after sales support, such as parts, technical, and warranty.

CHARABANC
102 Colony Park Dr., Suite 700
Cumming, GA 30040
770-888-9981
FAX 770-888-9975
Email: jasoncash@charabancfinancial.com
Web: www.charabancfinancial.com
Jason Cash, CEO
Description: Provide Loans, Leases, MLA Services, Accounting Services, Vehicle Sales.

DPF SERVICES LLC
12605 Mill Rd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-412-5611
FAX 540-786-4968
Email: richard@dpfservicesllc.com
Web: www.dpfservicesllc.com
Richard A. Rehberg, Vice President
Robert M. Rehberg, President
Description: Specialize with diesel particulate filters, cleaning OEM certified, aftermarket parts.

EYERIDE (AIO FLEET MANAGEMENT SOLUTION)
2520 SW 30th Ave.
Hallandale, FL 33009
954-775-1210 OR 888-668-6698
FAX 954-775-1201
Email: admin@eyerideonline.com
Web: www.eyerideonline.com
Daphnie Low, Director of Business Development
Email: daphnie@eyerideonline.com
Michael Weigler, R & D Founder
Description: Fleet management solutions for commercial fleets, such as cameras, wi-fi, and E-logs.

GROUP TOUR MEDIA
2465 112th Ave.
Holland, MI 49424
800-767-3489
FAX 616-393-0085
Email: sales@grouptour.com
Web: www.grouptour.com
Alan Lininger
717-778-8056
Email: alan@grouptour.com
Elly Devries, Publisher
616-393-2077
Description: A group travel publisher conveying information between suppliers and group travel planners.

INFANTI BUS AND COACH UPHOLSTERY
1153 W. Elizabeth Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
877-874-8593
FAX 718-447-5667
Email: mycoach@infantibusandcoachupholstery.com
Web: www.infantibusandcoachupholstery.com
Elizabeth Deffer, Principal
Hector Deffer, Principal
Description: Your only destination for your bus and coach interior needs.

KEY EQUIPMENT FINANCE
8170 Old Carriage Ct. N, Suite 200
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-465-3950
FAX 216-370-4112
Email: scott.baer@key.com
Web: www.keyequipmentfinance.com
Scott Baer, National Sales Manager
Description: Key Equipment Finance provides financing for new and pre-owned motorcoaches, shuttle buses, and school buses. We offer both loan and TRAC lease structures.

KIRK’S AUTOMOTIVE, INC.
9330 Roselawn St.
Detroit, MI 48204
313-933-7030 OR 800-321-5989
FAX 313-933-7073
Email: sales@kirksauto.com
Web: www.kirksonline.net
Mark Weiby, Sales Representative
Robert Kirkman, President
Description: Supplier of BOSCH and Leece-Neville T1, Air-Cooled 50DN Alternators, Reman AC Motors, Starters, DPF’s, NAPA Heavy Duty Parts.

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Randy O’Neill, Senior Vice President
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Manager
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Description: Since 1985, Lancer Insurance Company has been the largest traditional insurer of motorcoaches and buses in the United States.

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Sales & Service Center:
14 Harmon Dr.
Blackwood, NJ 08012
800-262-1287

866-MCI-COACH
FAX 502-318-8180
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Greg Lukas, VP New Coach Sales
610-745-3002
Email: greg.lukas@mcicoach.com
Walter Sturdivant, PreOwned Coach Sales
609-876-3713
FAX 502-318-8056
Email: walter.sturdivant@mcicoach.com
Steve Weiss, Regional Parts Manager
732-267-4660
Email: steve.weiss@mcicoach.com
Dan Filan, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
443-643-8056
Email: dan.filan@mcicoach.com
Dennis Walker, MCI Technical Solutions Director
336-501-8037
FAX 502-318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
Dave Johnson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
847-285-2344
Cell: 952-484-6313
FAX: 502-318-8097
Email: dave.johnson@mcicoach.com
Tom Cole, Service Manager
856-401-2221
Cell: 609-980-6824
FAX 502-318-8331
Email: servicecenternj@mcicoach.com

PATRIARCH BUS & COACH, LLC
2055 Sprint Blvd, Building B
Apopka, FL 32703
407-814-7212
Web: www.patriarchbus.com
Dennis Payne, Vice President of Sales
Email: dennispayne@gmail.com; dennispayne@patriarchbus.com
407-744-6310
Matthew Payne, CFO
Email: mattpayne@patriarchbus.com
352-978-9748
Description: Authorized dealer, specifically of buses/motor coaches.

PERFECT BODY COMPANY
7100 W Side Ave.
North Bergen, NJ 07047
201-868-8994
FAX 201-861-2205
Email: prfctbody@aol.com
Joseph Patella, General Manager

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Jay Snead, Regional Sales Manager
Email: john.snead@volvo.com
336-233-3323
Cell: 336-549-9329
FAX 615-299-8816

Mailing Address:
800 S Cartwright St.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Dennis Orner, Service Manager
Email: dennis.orner@volvo.com
717-752-9305
FAX 336-605-4540
Andy Guild, Regional Sales Manager Parts
Email: andrew.guild@volvo.com
610-659-6745
Description: Manufactures and markets premium touring coaches for all segments of the motorcoach industry. The world’s largest manufacturer of top-of-the-line motorcoach shells for conversion. Supported throughout North America.

SAFE FLEET INSURANCE SERVICES
3655 North Point Parkway, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005
404-443-1047
FAX 309-589-3470
Email: ed.richards@safefleet.biz
Web: www.safefleet.biz
Ed Richards, Producer
Description: Specialize in Motorcoach Insurance.

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager
Description: Bus and coach refurbishers.

SATELLITE INDUSTRIES INC./WORLDWIDE MONOCHEM
1713 Hur Industrial Blvd.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-267-5190 OR 800-233-4089
FAX 512-339-1954
Email: tammy@satelliteco.com
Web: www.monochem.net
Tammy Moyer, Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 x303 OR 800-444-0205 x303
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President
Description:  Insurance products and services for the motorcoach industry.

TEAM COACH IMAGING
1328, 1st St. Industrial Park
Sainte-Marie, QC, G6E 1H4
418-421-0111 x1104 OR 418-386-3039
FAX 418-386-2420
Email: s.marquis@tcimaging.ca
Web: www.tcimaging.ca
Sandie Marquis, Business Development
Description: Team Coach Imaging specializes in designing, producing, and installing fleet and building graphics to make you stand out!

THE BUS COACH
102 Colony Park Dr., Suite 800
Cumming, GA 30040
770-887-5566
FAX 770-887-5567
Email: sales@thebuscoach.com
Web: www.thebuscoach.com
Jason Cash, CEO
770-888-9981
Email: jasoncash@charabancfinancial.com
Frank Deutch, General Manager
Email: frankdeutsch@thebuscoach.com

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

818-246-2800
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, VP of Sales
Description: TIB is a leading brokerage dedicated to the public transportation industry offering Auto, Physical Damage, General Liability, WC & Bonds.

Mid-Atlantic Office:
600 Fairmount Ave., Suite 106
Towson, MD 21286
410-828-7076
FAX 410-828-0112
Email: bcook@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Ben Cook, Regional Sales Producer

WELLS FARGO EQUIPMENT FINANCE
600 South 4th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-667-9725
FAX 855-228-8937
Email: ryan.gulan@wellsfargo.com
Ryan Gulan, Vice President Territory Manager
763-458-4994

WESTERN BRANCH DIESEL, INC.
3504 Shipwright St.
Portsmouth, VA 23707

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7788
Portsmouth, VA 23707

757-673-7000 OR 757-673-7138
FAX 757-673-7190
Email: cmgould@wbdiesel.com
Web: westernbranchdiesel.com
Chris Gould, Marketing Manager