Sales, Service, and Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
FAX 407-905-7010
Email: rrcornell@abc-companies.com
Web: www.ABC-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Ryhan Cornell, Account Manager
Direct 407-287-3016
Cell 407-324-6330
FAX 407-287-3613
Description: New and used mid-size and full-size coach sales.

ACCESS COMMERCIAL CAPITAL, LLC
3000 Marcus Avenue Suite 3E01
Lake Success, NY 11042
516-444-3622 OR 800-571-3900
FAX 516-213-8499
Email: ecoolbaugh@accesscapital.biz
Web: www.accesscapital.biz
Eric Coolbaugh, VP and Partner
Description: Transportation finance, equipment finance and working capital loans. “We Listen. We Lend.”

ADVANTAGE FUNDING
3 Dakota Drive, Suite 210
Lake Success, NY 11042
516-280-1793 OR 866-392-1300
FAX 516-508-9462
Email: lrobbins@advantagefunding.us
Web: www.advantagefund.com
Lew Robbins, Regional Sales Rep.
516-313-6965
Description: Coach and charter bus financing/leasing solutions.

ALLIANCE BUS GROUP/CAIO
1926 Hyannis Ct.
College Park, GA 30337
866-287-4768
FAX 770-305-0061
Web: www.alliancebusgroup.com
Eugene Hotard, Vice President
Email: eugenehotard@alliancebusgroup.com
985-726-5142
Nick Corley, Director of Marketing
Email: nickcorley@alliancebusgroup.com
770-305-0067
Description: Exclusive North American distributor of CAIO motorcoaches. Full-service dealership offering financing, parts and service, refurbishment and complete line of buses.

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Matthew Miller, Executive Director
615-479-9940
Email: mmiller@am-best.com Description: Two of VA’s finest Travel Centers located on I-95 Exit 33 and I-85 Exit 39, which assist the needs of travelers while delivering outstanding customer service.

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

BERGEN AUTO UPHOLSTERY COMPANY
375 North St., Suite U
Teterboro, NJ 07608
201-457-9100 OR 800-732-8750
FAX 201-457-9103
Email: nancy@bergenseat.com
Web: www.bergenseat.com
Nancy Citti, President

BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATIONS
535 Marriott Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
800-342-6453
Web: www.mileagesales.com
Brad York, Field Sales Manager

Mailing Address:
264 Page Dr.
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

615-424-7869
FAX 615-493-4372
Email: mileagesales@bfusa.com
Karl Webb, Division Manager

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3727
Dublin, OH 43016

330-697-4497
FAX 330-572-5039
Email: webbkarl@bfusa.com

CARDINAL COACH, INC. AND
CAROLINA BUS AND MOTORCOACH PARTS
252 Charlie Frederick Rd.
Warsaw, NC 28398
910-293-7695
FAX 910-293-6992
Email: carolinabusparts@gmail.com
Web: www.carolinabusparts.com
James Harris, President
Mel Harris, Vice-President
Description: Major and minor service, repair and parts.

CH BUS SALES/ TEMSA
410 W Taft Vineland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824
407-271-8935
FAX 407-601-7802
Email: tguldin@chbussales.com
Web: www.chbussales.com
Tim Guldin, VP Sales, Service – Southeast
Cell: 407-625-9207
Description: Exclusive Distributor of TEMSA Motor Coaches, offering sales and after sales support, such as parts, technical, and warranty.

CHARABANC
102 Colony Park Dr., Suite 700
Cumming, GA 30040
770-888-9981
FAX 770-888-9975
Email: jasoncash@charabancfinancial.com
Web: www.charabancfinancial.com
Jason Cash, CEO
Description: Provide Loans, Leases, MLA Services, Accounting Services, Vehicle Sales.

DPF SERVICES LLC
12605 Mill Rd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-412-5611
FAX 540-786-4968
Email: richard@dpfservicesllc.com
Web: www.dpfservicesllc.com
Richard A. Rehberg, Vice President
Robert M. Rehberg, President
Description: Specialize with diesel particulate filters, cleaning OEM certified, aftermarket parts.

EYERIDE (AIO FLEET MANAGEMENT SOLUTION)  
2520 SW 30th Ave.
Hallandale, FL 33009
954-775-1210 OR 888-668-6698
FAX 954-775-1201
Email: admin@eyerideonline.com
Web: www.eyerideonline.com
Michael Wiegler, R & D Founder
Daphnie Low, Director of Business Development
Email: daphnie@eyerideonline.com
Description: Fleet management solutions for commercial fleets such as cameras, WiFi, and E-Logs.

GROUP TOUR MEDIA
2465 112th Ave.
Holland, MI 49424
616-393-2077 OR 800-767-3489
FAX 616-393-0085
Email: sales@grouptour.com
Web: www.grouptour.com
Alan Lininger
Email: alan@grouptour.com
Elly Devries, Publisher
Description: A group travel publisher conveying information between suppliers and group travel planners.

INA BUS SALES, LLC
5410 Cameron St. Unit 201
Las Vegas, NV 89118
702-431-0707
FAX 702-431-2220
Web: www.inabussales.com
Marty Barrett, Executive VP
Email: mbarrett@inabussales.com
Gene Hall, Sr. Account Executive SE
770-845-2847
Email: gene@inabussales.com
Description: INA Bus Sales is the exclusive distributor of the Irizar i6 56 passenger, 45 foot motorcoach in the U.S.

INFANTI BUS AND COACH UPHOLSTERY
1153 W. Elizabeth Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
877-874-8593
FAX 718-447-5667
Email: info@infantibusandcoachupholstery.com
Web: www.infantibusandcoachupholstery.com
Elizabeth Deffer, Principal
Hector Deffer, Principal

KEY EQUIPMENT FINANCE
8170 Old Carriage Ct. N, Suite 200
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-465-3950
FAX 216-370-4112
Email: scott.baer@key.com
Web: www.keyequipmentfinance.com
Scott Baer, Regional Sales Manager
Description: Key Equipment Finance provides financing for new and pre-owned motorcoaches, shuttle buses, and school buses. We offer both loan and TRAC lease structures.

KIRK’S AUTOMOTIVE, INC.
9330 Roselawn St.
Detroit, MI 48204
313-933-7030 OR 800-321-5989
FAX 313-933-7073
Email: sales@kirksauto.com
Web: www.kirksonline.net
Mark Weiby, Sales Representative
Robert Kirkman, President
Description: Supplier of BOSCH and Leece-Neville T1, Air-Cooled 50DN Alternators, Reman AC Motors, Starters, DPF’s, NAPA Heavy Duty Parts.

LA FRANCE INDUSTRIES
290 Old Anderson Rd.
LaFrance, SC 29656

Mailing Address:
22 Thrush Dr.
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

551-482-1608
FAX 732-410-6045
Email: interiors@jeffgoldwasser.com
Web: www.lafranceindustries.mvmills.com
Jeff Goldwasser, Sales Executive
Description: Coach transit fabrics all made in the USA.

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Tim H. Delaney, Senior Vice President
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Representative
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss
Description: Since 1985, Lancer Insurance Company has been the largest traditional insurer of motorcoaches and buses in the United States.

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Sales & Service Center:
14 Harmon Dr.
Blackwood, NJ 08012
800-262-1287

866-MCI-COACH
FAX 502-318-8180
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Greg Lukas, New Coach Sales
610-745-3002
Email: greg.lukas@mcicoach.com
Walter Sturdivant, PreOwned Coach Sales
609-876-3713
FAX 502-318-8056
Email: walter.sturdivant@mcicoach.com
Steve Weiss, Regional Parts Manager
732-267-4660
Email: steve.weiss@mcicoach.com
Dan Filan, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
443-643-8056
Email: dan.filan@mcicoach.com
Dennis Walker, Setra Technical Solutions Manager
336-501-8037
FAX 502-318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
Dave Johnson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
847-285-2344
Cell: 952-484-6313
FAX: 502-318-8097
Email: dave.johnson@mcicoach.com
Tom Cole, Service Manager
856-401-2221
Cell: 609-980-6824
FAX 502-318-8331
Email: servicecenternj@mcicoach.com

PERFECT BODY COMPANY
7100 W Side Ave.
North Bergen, NJ 07047
201-868-8994
FAX 201-861-2205
Email: prfctbody@aol.com
Joseph Patella, General Manager

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Jay Snead, Regional Sales Manager
Email: john.snead@volvo.com
336-549-9329
FAX 615-299-8816

Mailing Address:
800 S Cartwright St.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Dennis Orner, Service Manager
Email: dennis.orner@volvo.com
717-752-9305
FAX 336-605-4540
Ron Beverly, Regional Parts Manager
Email: ronald.beverly@volvo.com
972-467-0513
FAX 336-393-2955
Description: Manufactures and markets premium touring coaches for all segments of the motorcoach industry. The world’s largest manufacturer of top-of-the-line motorcoach shells for conversion. Supported throughout North America.

SAFE FLEET INSURANCE SERVICES
2970 Clairmont Rd., Suite #1000
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-443-1047
FAX 309-589-3470
Email: ed.richards@safefleet.biz
Web: www.safefleet.biz
Ed Richards, Account Executive
Description: Specialize in Motorcoach Insurance.

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager
Description: Bus and coach refurbishers.

SATELLITE INDUSTRIES INC./WORLDWIDE MONOCHEM
1713 Hur Industrial Blvd.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512-267-5190 OR 800-233-4089
FAX 512-339-1954
Email: tammy@satelliteco.com
Web: www.worldwidemonochem.com
Tammy Moyer, Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 x303 OR 800-444-0205 x303
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President
Description:  Insurance products and services for the motorcoach industry.

TEAM COACH IMAGING
1328, 1st St. Industrial Park
Sainte-Marie, QC, G6E 1H4
418-421-0111 x1104 OR 418-386-3039
FAX 418-386-2420
Email: s.marquis@tcimaging.ca
Web: www.tcimaging.ca
Sandie Marquis, Business Development
Description: Team Coach Imaging specializes in designing, producing, and installing fleet and building graphics to make you stand out!

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

818-246-2800
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, VP of Sales
Description: TIB is a leading brokerage dedicated to the public transportation industry offering Auto, Physical Damage, General Liability, WC & Bonds.

Mid-Atlantic Office:
600 Fairmount Ave., Suite 106
Towson, MD 21286
410-828-7076
FAX 410-828-0112
Email: bcook@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Ben Cook, Regional Sales Producer

TRANSLITE ENTERPRISES
107 Trumbull St., K Building
Elizabeth, NJ 07206
800-934-3450
FAX 908-355-4250
Web: www.translitebusglass.com
Lee Weissberg, Sales Manager
908-355-3250
Email: leeweissberg@transliteent.com
Michael Turner, President
Email: mturner@transliteent.com

WELLS FARGO EQUIPMENT FINANCE
600 South 4th Street, Building 69
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-667-9725
FAX 866-739-3173
Email: ryan.gulan@wellsfargo.com
Web: www.wellsfargo.com
Ryan Gulan, Equipment Finance Territory Manager

WESTERN BRANCH DIESEL, INC.
3504 Shipwright St.
Portsmouth, VA 23707

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7788
Portsmouth, VA 23707

757-673-7000 OR 757-673-7138
FAX 757-673-7190
Email: cmgould@wbdiesel.com
Web: westernbranchdiesel.com
Chris Gould, Marketing Manager