Hotels

AMISHVIEW INN & SUITES
3125 Old Philadelphia Pike
Bird-In-Hand, PA 17505
717-455-5282
FAX 717-768-8669
Email: ddowlin@amishviewinn.com
Web: www.amishviewinn.com
Danielle Dowlin, Director of Sales
Description: Rated #1 in Lancaster County on TripAdvisor for 3 consecutive years. Surrounded by Amish farmland, on Plain & Fancy’s 10 acre farm, enjoy spectacular views, complimentary breakfast, and on-premise: buggy rides, theater, shopping, and dining.

BILTMORE
(See Attractions)

BIRD-IN-HAND FAMILY INN, RESTAURANT, & STAGE
2740 Old Philadelphia Pike
Bird-in-Hand, PA 17505
717-768-1112 OR 800-627-1910
FAX 717-768-1118
Email: dmyers@bird-in-hand.com
Web: www.bird-in-hand.com
Darryl Myers, Sales Manager
Description: A family owned and operated hospitality business in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, featuring authentic experiences in lodging, dining, and theatre.

CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT
Boardwalk & Park Place,
Tour & Travel, 1st Floor
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-2837 OR 800-257-5275
FAX 609-236-6823
Email: tarnovskik@harrahs.com
Web: www.totalrewards.com
Karen Tarnovski, Tour & Travel Sales Manager
Description: Caesars Entertainment offers 3 exciting properties in Atlantic City. Bally’s Atlantic City and Caesars Atlantic City located at Center Boardwalk and Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City in the Marina District.

COUNTRY INN & SUITES BY RADISSON
2260 Lincoln Hwy. E
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-299-4460
FAX 717-299-5260
Web: www.countryinns.com/lancasterpa
Janet Robinson, General Manager
Email: janet.robinson@countryinn.com
Nicole Rauch, Director of Sales
Email: Nicole.rauch@countryinn.com
Description: Located 3 miles east of Lancaster City on Route 30 across from Dutch Wonderland. Close to Sight & Sound, AMT and all area attractions.

COUNTRY INN OF LANCASTER
2133 Lincoln Hwy. E
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-393-3413 OR 877-393-3413
FAX 717-393-2889
Web: www.countryinnoflancaster.com
Barry Kidd, VP of Hotels
Email: barry.kidd@marriott.com
Emily Opple, CTIS, Assistant General Manager, x366
Email: emily.opple@countryinnoflancaster.com
Description: 125 beautiful rooms with Amish style quilts and country décor in the heart of PA Dutch Country.

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

EDEN RESORT & SUITES
222 Eden Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-569-6444 OR 866-890-2339
FAX 717-569-4208
Web: www.edenresort.com
Mary Burger, Regional Sales Manager
215-237-5997
Email: mburger@edenresort.com
Description: A full service hotel located in the heart of Lancaster County featuring 300 beautiful interior corridor rooms, 2 award winning on-site restaurants and lounge, and free on-site motorcoach parking.

EXPLORE YORK
(See Tourism Agencies)

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HERITAGE HOTEL LANCASTER
500 Centerville Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-2431 x2106 OR 717-324-8663
Email: jennifer.markle@heritagelancaster.com
Web: www.heritagelancaster.com
Jennifer Markle, Director of Sales
Description: We love groups! All new upgraded breakfast buffet.

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT & INN
(See Restaurants)

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PHILADELPHIA – PENN’S LANDING
100 N Columbus Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-627-7900 x201
FAX 215-238-0809
Email: dos@hiepennslanding.com
Web: www.hiexpress.com
Kimberly Killeri, Director of Sales
Description: Full breakfast, wifi, and great location. Waterfront with easy access – close to all popular attractions; 2 blocks from city coach parking.

HOTEL MADISON & SHENANDOAH VALLEY CONFERENCE CENTER
710 S. Main St.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540-564-0200
FAX 540-564-0300
Web: www.hotelmadison.com
Brooke Driver, Senior Sales Manager
540-214-2282
Email: bdriver@hotelmadison.com
Judy Wilbur, Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: jwilbur@hotelmadison.com
Description: Newly opened full-service hotel and conference center in the scenic Shenandoah Valley with easy access to 81.

JACKSON HOTEL MANAGEMENT – VA & MD
323 Myers Avenue
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540-422-0997
Email: mary@jhmgt.com
Web: www.jacksonhotelmanagement.com/hbg-tour.html
Mary Bayer, Corporate Director of Sales
Email: mary@jhmgt.com
Ben Wilkens, General Manager
Email: ben@clarionpointehbg.com
Description: Every step of the guest journey through one of our hotels is important & we give our full attention to a successful guest experience.

LA QUINTA INN & SUITES LANCASTER
25 Eastbrook Rd.
Ronks, PA 17572
717-392-8100
FAX 717-392-8105
Email: lqlancastersales@gmail.com
Web: www.lq.com
Trudy Carrington, General Manager
Description: La Quinta Inn & Suites sits adjacent to a large picturesque working farm. Enjoy the view and the closeness to all that the Amish Country has to offer.

MASSANUTTEN RESORT
1822 Resort Dr.
Massanutten, VA 22840

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1227 
Harrisonburg, VA 22803

FAX 540-289-4999
Web: www.massresort.com
Sarah Lester, Group Sales Coordinator
540-289-4032
Email: slester@massresort.com
Jasmin Thompson, Rentals Manager
540-289-4966
Email: jthompson@massresort.com

Description: Massanutten Resort features a variety of amenities, outstanding condo and hotel accommodations, meeting and event venues, and farm-to-table dining experiences.

MYRTLE BEACH SEASIDE RESORTS
300 N Ocean Blvd.
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-417-5509
FAX 843-417-5534
Email: kim.lewis@mbseasideresorts.com
Web: www.mbseasideresorts.com
Kim Lewis, Director of Sales
Description: Oceanfront Condo-Style Resort Group located in Myrtle Beach area. Various amenities, coach parking, bell service, breakfast available.

NATURAL BRIDGE HISTORIC HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER
15 Appledore Lane
Natural Bridge, VA 24578
540-291-2121
FAX 540-291-1896
Email: aaaron@naturalbridgeva.com
Web: www.naturalbridgeva.com
Anita Aaron, CHSP, Director of Sales
Description: Situated in the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains and Shenandoah Valley of Virginia, adjacent to The Natural Bridge State Park, and conveniently located between Roanoke and Lexington. 152 spacious guest rooms and award-winning dining.

QUALITY INN GETTYSBURG BATTLEFIELD
380 Steinwehr Ave.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
717-334-1103
FAX 717-334-8278
Email: nathan@gettysburgqualityinn.com
Web: www.gettysburgqualityinn.com
Nathan Mares, Sales
Description: Located in the “Heart of Gettysburg” 109 Room garden style property. Within walking distance to dining and attractions for the battlefield.

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

SAVARA HOSPITALITY
11325 Random Hills Rd, Suite 360
Fairfax, VA 22030

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 707
Centreville, VA 20122

804-783-7000
Email: info@savaraproperties.com
Web: www.savara.co
Sarah Leffler, Sales and Marketing Associate
Email: sarah@lindenrowinn.com
804-396-4176
Description: Savara Hospitality operates boutique hotels in the Mid-Atlantic, including Linden Row Inn (Richmond, VA) and Meadowbrook Inn (Blowing Rock, NC).

Additional Listings:
LINDEN ROW INN
100 E Franklin St.
Richmond, VA 23219
804-783-7000
Email: sales@lindenrowinn.com
Web: www.lindenrowinn.com
Casey Watson, Senior Sales Manager
804-225-5841

MEADOWBROOK INN
711 Main St.
Blowing Rock, NC 28605

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2005
Blowing Rock, NC 28605

828-295-4300
Email: sales@meadowbrook-inn.com
Web: www.meadowbrook-inn.com
Erin O’Hara, Senior Sales Manager, x820

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales
Description: With five hotels and over 692 rooms in action-packed Pigeon Forge, Shular Hospitality can accommodate all your groups needs. Call us today!

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
2772 Florence Dr.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Description: A lodging and tour planning specialist in Pigeon Forge and the Smoky Mountain area. With over 700 rooms and full receptive services, we can make your tour planning simple and affordable. Visit smokymountainresortsreceptive.com for a planning guide.

Additional Listing:
TOUR TENNESSEE
Web: www.tourtennessee.com
Pete Smith, President 
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Sherry Harris, Business Development Director
Email: sherry@tourtennessee.com
Tour Tennessee is a Receptive Tour Operator for all destinations in the State of Tennessee. From the Great Smokies through Knoxville, Chattanooga, Nashville and west to Memphis. We coordinate hotel rooms, and sightseeing for Group Travelers. The business is a partnership between U.S. Tours.

THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager
Description: Experience Old World Charm at The Inn at Christmas Place, where Christmas memories are made every day, all year long.

THE OCEANFRONT INN
2901 Atlantic Ave.
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-422-0445 x103 OR 800-548-3879
FAX 757-491-6276
Email: sales@oceanfrontinn.com
Web: www.oceanfrontinn.com
Cindy Grzesik, Director of Sales
Description: Oceanfront location, casual dining, convenient motor coach parking, unique packages and helpful planning assistance at affordable prices!

WILLOW VALLEY HOSPITALITY
2400 Willow Street Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-464-7512 OR 888-251-4379
FAX 717-464-4482
Email: Alan.oliver@hilton.com
Web: http://willowvalley.com/our-companies/hospitality-services/
Alan Oliver, Jr., Group Account Manager
Lisa Sellers, Director of Sales
Description: Hotels: DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Lancaster, Hampton Inn and Suites Mount Joy/Lancaster West, and Hampton Inn and Suites Ephrata-Mountain Springs.