Operators

Classification Codes:

A – Regular Route Carrier
B – Charter Coach Operator
C – Package Tour Operator
D – Bus Express Carrier
E – Owns/Operates Maintenance Facilities
F – Intrastate (VA) Operations Only
G – Intrastate & Interstate Operations
H – Mobile/ Roadside Service
I – Dump Site
J – Wash Facility
WC – Wheelchair Accessible


A GOFF LIMOUSINE & BUS COMPANY
18 New Life Dr.
Ruckersville, VA 22968
800-459-5645 OR 434-979-5466
FAX 888-977-7731
Email: mail@agofflimo.com
Web: www.agofflimo.com
Ana Barbosa-Goff, Owner
Dan Goff, General Manager
Carol Barbosa, Assistant General Manager
William Long, Bus Manager
Sheryl Hall, Norfolk Coordinator
Wallace Shifflett, Shop Manager
Code – ABDEGIJ
12 Coaches
USDOT# 1016691

ABBOTT TRAILWAYS
1704 Granby St., NE
Roanoke, VA 24012
540-343-1133 OR 800-433-1111
FAX 540-345-2052
Email: sueabbotttours@yahoo.com
Web: www.abbottbus.com
Fred Abbott, President
Briggs Hensley, Tour Manager, x120
Frances Waters, Charter Manager, x131
Email: frances@abbottbus.com
Code – ABCEGIJ
65 Coaches, 6 WC
USDOT# 84283

ACADEMY EXPRESS, LLC
111 Paterson Ave.
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Mailing Address:
7920 Gainsford Ct.
Bristow, VA 20136

703-392-8687
FAX 703-392-6567
Web: www.academybus.com
Tim Lane, General Manager
x3452
Email: tlane@academybus.com
Michael Dance, Regional Director
919-688-1230 x3606
Email: mdance@academybus.com
Mary Beverly, Sales Manager
540-272-6522
Email: mbeverly@academybus.com
Code- BEG
1,109 Coaches
USDOT# 905572

AGAPE TRAVEL AND TOURS
820 Greenbrier Circle, Ste 5
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2582
Chesapeake, VA 23327

757-410-5713
FAX 757-410-4772
Web: www.agapetourbus.com
Wayne Grice, President
Email: sales@agapetourbus.com
Jacqueline Grice, Vice President
Email: jackie@agapetourbus.com
Code- BCG
7 Coaches
USDOT# 1307581

ALBEMARLE COACH, LLC
175 South Pantops Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22911
434-531-5802
Email: sales@albemarlelimousine.com
Web: www.albemarlelimousine.com
Andrea Saathoff, CEO
Eric Bryant, Sales Manager
Code- B
4 Coaches
USDOT# 28516

BLUE RIDGE COACH LINES, INC.
9397 Shady Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
540-825-7777
FAX 540-825-7412
Email: davidmessickjr@comcast.net
David Messick, Jr., Owner/President
Cell: 540-270-9106
Code- BG
1 Coach
USDOT# 313291

CHRISTAIN BROS.ORG
8745 Old State Road
Holly Hill, SC 29059
803-682-5073
Web: www.Christianbros.org
Charles Coleman, CEO
Cell: 803-682-5073
Email: louiseclc543@Yahoo.com
Gary Everett, COO
Cell: 540-847-3684
Email: gary@emstat.net
Code- BG
9 Motor Coaches (1 with WC)
USDOT# 1231681

CROSS TOURS & MOTOR COACH, INC.
471 Twinkling Springs
Crozet, VA 22932

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1374
Crozet, VA 22932

John Muncy, President / Owner
Email: jmuncy09@gmail.com
Cell: 434-365-9571
Pam Muncy, Tour Director
Email: muncyp64@gmail.com
Cell: 434-365-9570
Code – BCG
1 Coach
USDOT# 644950

D.T.S. WORLDWIDE TRANSPORTATION, LLC
2211 Spencerville Rd.
Spencerville, MD 20868
800-914-2855 OR 301-476-8490
FAX 202-644-5195
Email: customerservice@dtstransportation.com
Web: www.dtstransportation.com
Willie Cook, Vice President of Operations, x301
Cell: 240-793-1945
Email: willie@dtstransportation.com
Joan Winters, Office Manager, x310
Cell: 202-704-5201
Email: joan@dtstransportation.com
Code- BCG
1 Executive Coach, 17 Mini-Coaches (4 with luggage option and 3 WC), 2 Limos, 7 Sedans, 4 SUV Escalades, 6 Standard SUVS, 2 Standard Vans, 2 Vanterra/Sprinters
USDOT# 1745044

DCTrails
DC TRAILS, INC.

8025 Mims St.
Lorton, VA 22079

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1508
Lorton, VA 22199

703-360-2800 or 866-269-9800
FAX 703-339-9772
Web: www.dctrails.com
William Torres Jr., President
Email: wtorres@dctrails.com
Cell: 703-932-8686
Liliana Torres, Vice President
Email: ltorres@dctrails.com
Cell: 703-909-1306
Marvin Spriggs, Safety Manager
Email: mspriggs@dctrails.com
Cell: 240-417-6420
Nicholas Torres, Maintenance Supervisor
Email: ntorres@dctrails.com
Cell: 703-986-6814
Bruce “Tommy” Colgan, Dispatch Supervisor
Email: tcolgan@dctrails.com
Cell: 703-986-6814
Kristy Vandale, Sales
Email: kvandale@dctrails.com
Cell: 571-394-3283
Code – ABCEG
60 Coaches, 60 WC
USDOT# 936876


GREYHOUND LINES, INC.
2910 N Boulevard
Richmond, VA 23230

Mailing Address:
350 N St Paul Street
Dallas, TX 75201

214-849-8531
FAX 804-353-7199
Email: cashlie.goertz@greyhound.com
Web: www.greyhound.com
Cashlie Goertz
Cell: 214-354-7389
Code – ABEGIJ
1250 Coaches, 1000+ WC
USDOT# 44110

HOUND DOG BUS COMPANY
1207 Tazewell St.
Portsmouth, VA 23701
757-465-3610 OR 757-465-7257
FAX 757-465-9572
Email: gcooper45@verizon.net
Web: www.hounddogbus.com
George Cooper, Owner
10 Coaches
Code – BG
USDOT# 380916

JamesRiver
JAMES RIVER TRANSPORTATION
915 N Allen Ave.
Richmond, VA 23220
804-342-7300
FAX 804-342-7373
Web: https://jamesrivertrans.com/
Stephen Story, President
Smittie Davis, Maintenance Director
Jim LaBrake, Transportation Director
Barry Shapiro, Safety Director
Craig Treanor, Sales & Marketing Director
Email: sales@jamesrivertrans.com
Code- ABCEGIJ
50 Coaches, 4 WC
USDOT# 121035

L. W. TRANSPORTATION, INC./ L.W. TRANSPORTATION CHARTER SERVICES
41 RV Pkwy.
Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Mailing Address:
4600 Sutton Oaks Dr.
Chantilly, VA 20151

703-955-7801
Emergency: 703-930-6269
FAX 703-955-7815
Email: larry@lw-transportation.com
Web: www.lw-transportation.com
Larry Williams, President
540-479-6790
Beth Forsht, Director of Charter Sales
Code – BEGHIJ
15 Coaches, 5 Mini-Buses, 3 WC
USDOT# 657124

MagicCarpet
MAGIC CARPET TOURS BUS SERVICE, INC.
200 W 21st St.
Richmond, VA 23225
804-232-0082
Emergency: 804-272-2935
FAX 804-232-5610
Web: www.magiccarpettoursinc.com
Email: magiccarpettours@aol.com
James Brown, Sr., CEO
Cell: 804-814-3590
J. Morgan Brown, Jr., President
Cell: 804-334-4508
Kevin D. Brown, Senior Vice President
Cell: 804-337-6601
Rosa L. Brown, Secretary/Treasurer/Director of Marketing & Business Development
Cell: 804-337-3598
Code – BCEG
6 Coaches, 3 WC
USDOT# 293828

MAGIC TRAILS, LLC
P.O. Box 1245
Centreville, VA 20122
703-631-1987
Email: bus.magictrails@gmail.com
Web: www.magictrailsbus.com
Blake Hackett, Operations Manager
Sharon Hackett, Charter Manager
Code – BG
2 Coaches
USDOT# 1174322

MALONG INTERNATIONAL INC.
45580 Shepard Dr., Suite 13
Sterling, VA 20164

Mailing Address: 
12522 Rochester Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22030

202-409-8959
FAX 703-825-1855
Web: www.malongbus.com
Email: malongintl@hotmail.com
Yunlong Ma, President
Cell: 202-285-0888
Code- BG
7 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 1088521


NEWTON BUS SERVICE, INC.
6838 Belroi Rd.
Gloucester, VA 23061
804-693-2521
FAX 804-693-7542
Web: www.charteredbus.com
Warren Newton, President/Operations Manager
Email: newtonwln@aol.com
804-640-3181
Casey Newton, Vice President
Email: wcnewtonbus@gmail.com
804-832-1652
Sabina Newton, Secretary of Corporation
Email: sabina@charteredbus.com
804-640-3183
Danielle Newton, Safety Director
Email: danielle@charteredbus.com
804-854-3318
Sandy Booker, Office Manager
Email: sandy@charteredbus.com
804-640-3182
Code – ABEGHIJ
20 Coaches, 5 WC
USDOT# 121053

OLETA COACH LINES, INC.
P.O. Box 466
Williamsburg, VA 23187
757-253-1008 OR 800-65-OLETA
FAX 757-253-1050
Web: www.oleta.com
Howard Smith, Sr., President/CEO
Email: howardsr@oleta.com
Cell: 757-871-0660
Matthew Smith, General Manager
Email: matt@oleta.com
Cell: 757-342-2365
Anthony Smith, Assistant to the VP
Email: anthony@oleta.com
Cell: 757-253-1008
Brian Smith, Director of Operations
Email: brian@oleta.com
Cell: 757-342-7750
Keith Smith, Director of Human Resources
Email: keith@oleta.com
Cell: 757-645-7128
Code – ABCGIJ
9 Coaches, 1 Cutaway, 1 Mini-Bus, 2 WC
USDOT# 383634


PLATINUM TOURS
P.O. Box 414
Montpelier, VA 23192
804-883-7746
FAX 804-883-7211
Web: www.platinumtours.travel
Roddy G. Mitchell, President
Email: rgmitchell@platinumtours.travel
Jason Mitchell, Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: info@platinumtours.travel
804-883-5526
Code – BCG
6 Coaches, 2 WC
USDOT# 1218637

QuicksBus
QUICK’S BUS COMPANY
2309 Poplar St.
Staunton, VA 24401
540-886-6297 OR 800-572-4044
FAX 540-886-3560
Web: www.quicksbus.com
Jason Quick, Vice President
Email: jason@quicksbus.com
Mona Seaman, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: mona@quicksbus.com
Henry Palmer, Maintenance Manager
Email: henry@quicksbus.com
Code – BEGIJ
31 Coaches, 5 WC
USDOT# 084357

restonlimo
RESTON LIMOUSINE & TRAVEL SERVICES, INC.
45685 Elmwood Ct.
Sterling, VA 20166
703-478-0500
FAX 703-471-0184
Web: www.restonlimo.com
Kristina Bouweiri, President/CEO
Tony Simon, COO
Email: tsimon@restonlimo.com
Margaret Day, Relationship Manager
Email: mday@restonlimo.com
Keith Johnson, Safety Manager
Email: kjohnson@restonlimo.com
Code – ABCEGIJ
10- 55 Passenger Coaches (6 WC), 142- 20-35 Passenger Mini Coaches (84 WC), 30- 11-14 Passenger VanTerra (10 WC), 17- 13-14 Passenger Vans, 6 Transit Buses, 6- 6 Passenger SUVs, 28- 3 Passenger Sedans, 1- 6-14 Passenger Limo
USDOT# 561180

SchrockBus
SCHROCK TRAVEL
220 Imboden Dr.
Winchester, VA 22603
540-678-2871 OR 800-336-3953
FAX 540-678-2873
Email: jon@schrocktravel.com
Web: www.schrocktravel.com
Matt Knott, President/Owner
Tyler Tummolo, Vice President/Owner
Jon Kann, General Manager
Code- BCEGIJ
11 Coaches, 2 WC
USDOT# 301225

SOUTHERN EXPRESS, INC.
2531 Schieffeiln Rd.
Apex, NC 27502
919-682-8767
Emergency: 919-618-1638
FAX 919-629-7245
Email: sales@southernexpress.com
Web: www.southernexpress.com
Vance Hoover, President & General Manager, x133
Cell: 919-618-1638
Email: vance@southernexpress.com
Peri Hoover, Charter Sales
Email: peri@southernexpress.com
Megan Phillips, Charter Sales
Email: megan@southernexpress.com
Code- BEG
18 Coaches, 2 WC
USDOT# 1984638

Sunway Charters
SUNWAY CHARTERS / TROLLEYS INC
2400 Queen City Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28208
704-348-1200
FAX 704-348-1510
Web: www.sunwaycharters.com
Lee Helms, President, CEO
Email: lee@sunwaycharters.com
Jacob Hooks, Terminal Manager, Safety & Compliance Officer
Email: jacob@sunwaycharters.com
Phyllis Gillenwater, Charter Sales
Email: phyllis@sunwaycharters.com
Code- ABCEGIJ
100 Coaches (10 WC), 1 Luxury, 9 Trolleys, 10 Mini-Buses (3 WC), 1 Double Decker (WC)
USDOT# 1167599

Additional Locations:
SUNWAY CHARTERS
3636 Glenn Ave. NE
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
336-767-1511
Art Montiel, CFO
Email: art@sunwaycharters.com
Allison Carithers, Terminal Manager
980-960-0561
Email: allison@sunwaycharters.com
Brittany Sawyer, Charter Sales
Email: brittany@sunwaycharters.com
Code- ABEGIJ

SUNWAY CHARTERS
408 Center St.
Jacksonville, NC 28546
910-577-4422
Erica Robinson, Terminal Manager
Email: erica@sunwaycharters.com
Willie DeLong, Dispatch
Email: wilbert@sunwaycharters.com
Code- ABCEGIJ

SUNWAY CHARTERS
208 Bush Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-293-2100
Erica Robinson, Terminal Manager
Email: erica@sunwaycharters.com
Jared Hodge, Maintenance Manager
Email: jared@sunwaycharters.com
John Daniello, Asst. Terminal Manager & Sales
Email: john@sunwaycharters.com
Code- ABCEGIJ


THE AMERICAN BUS LINE, INC.
1611 Freeman Ave.
Chesapeake, VA 23324
757-547-5040 OR 757-478-1468
FAX 757-436-7429
Roosevelt Speller, Owner/Operations, Office & Safety Manager
Code – ABEGHI
5 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 381133

VENTURE TOURS, INC.
600 S Military Hwy.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
757-494-1480
FAX 757-494-1508
Email: sales@venturebustours.com
Web: www.venturebustours.com
Jimmy Hall, Owner
Code – BEGIJ
36 Coaches, 14 WC
USDOT# 593041

VaCoachCo
VIRGINIA COACH COMPANY
P.O. Box 883
Purcellville, VA 20134
540-668-6233 OR 800-992-6672
FAX 540-668-9006
Email: debbie@virginiacoach.com
Web: www.virginiacoach.com
Deb Owings, President
Linda Cassell, Vice President
Mike Doyle, Treasurer
Code – ABCEGHIJ
7 Coaches, 2 WC
USDOT# 286906

W&W LUXURY LIMOUSINE SERVICE, LLC
2332 North Main St.
Danville, VA 24540
434-835-4949
FAX 434-835-4949
Web: www.luxlimoservice.net
Kirby Wright, Owner/President
Email: kwright@negrilinc.com
434-836-5699 x107
Cell: 434-710-0004
Tammy Warren, Co-Owner/Vice President
Email: twarren.wwlimo@gmail.com
434-688-4422 x103
Cell: 434-709-0394
Code- BG
7 Coaches
USDOT# 2577606

WINN BUS LINES, INC.
1831 Westwood Ave.
Richmond, VA 23227
804-358-9466
FAX 804-353-2606
Email: service@winnbus.com
Web: www.winnbus.com
Mark Pounders, COO
David Pounders, CFO
Code – BEGHIJ
30 Coaches, 4 WC
USDOT# 121094