Operators


Classification Codes:

A – Regular Route Carrier
B – Charter Coach Operator
C – Package Tour Operator
D – Bus Express Carrier
E – Owns/Operates Maintenance Facilities
F – Intrastate (VA) Operations Only
G – Intrastate & Interstate Operations
H – Mobile/ Roadside Service
I – Dump Site
J – Wash Facility
WC – Wheelchair Accessible


A GOFF LIMOUSINE & BUS COMPANY
18 New Life Dr.
Ruckersville, VA 22968
800-459-5645 OR 434-979-5466
FAX 888-977-7731
Email: mail@agofflimo.com
Web: www.agofflimo.com
Ana Barbosa-Goff, Owner
Dan Goff, General Manager
Carol Barbosa, Assistant General Manager
William Long, Bus Manager
Allen Hall, Norfolk Coordinator
Wallace Shifflett, Shop Manager
Code – ABDEGIJ
24 Coaches Operated, 1 WC
USDOT# 1016691

ABBOTT CHARTERS AND TOURS
1704 Granby St., NE
Roanoke, VA 24012
540-343-1133 OR 800-433-1111
FAX 540-345-2052
Email: sueabbotttours@yahoo.com
Web: www.abbottbus.com
Fred Abbott, President
Briggs Hensley, Tour Manager, x120
Frances Waters, Charter Manager, x131
Email: frances@abbottbus.com
Code – ABCEGIJ
65 Coaches Operated, 2 WC
USDOT# 84283

ACADEMY EXPRESS, LLC
111 Paterson Ave.
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Mailing Address:
7920 Gainsford Ct.
Bristow, VA 20136

703-392-8687
FAX 703-392-6567
Tim Lane, General Manager
x3452
Email: tlane@academybus.com
Michael Dance, Regional Director
919-688-1230 x3603
Email: mdance@academybus.com
Code- BEG
1,075 Coaches
USDOT# 905572

Additional Location:
ACADEMY EXPRESS, LLC
1251 W Craighead Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28206
704-596-2222
FAX 704-865-5382
Mary Elmasry, Sales Rep.
Email: melmasry@academybus.com
Todd McElmurray, Terminal Manager
Email: tmcelmurray@academybus.com
Code- ABCEGIJ

ACE CHARTER SERVICE, INC.
4350 Colonial Trail E
Surry, VA 23883
757-294-0425 OR 804-863-1933
FAX 757-294-0363
Email: info@acebustours.com
Web: www.acebustours.com
Shannon B. Drew, President & Office Manager
Email: acetourbus@aol.com
Code – BCEGIJ
3 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 600601

ADVENTURE BY DAWN, LLC
17517-B Indian Head Hwy.
Accokeek, MD 20607
301-868-1141
FAX 301-868-7023
Email: sales@abdtours.com
Web: www.abdtours.com
David Buckingham, Operational Manager
301-440-5096
Erica Tucker, Office Manager
240-507-3807
Code- BGIJ
13 Coaches, 8 WC
USDOT# 779981

AGAPE TRAVEL AND TOURS
820 Greenbrier Circle, Ste 5
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2582
Chesapeake, VA 23327

757-410-5713
FAX 757-410-4772
Email: atours@cox.net
Web: www.agapetourbus.com
Wayne Grice, President
Jacqueline Grice, Vice President
Code- BCG
5 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1307581

ALBEMARLE COACH, LLC
175 South Pantops Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22911
434-531-5802
Email: sales@albemarlelimousine.com
Web: www.albemarlelimousine.com
Andrea Saathoff, CEO
Eric Bryant, Sales Manager
Code- B
4 Coaches
USDOT# 28516

BlueRidgeTours
BLUE RIDGE TOURS, INC.

1850 Meadow Vista Ln.
McGaheysville, VA 22840

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 35
McGaheysville, VA 22840

540-289-9559
FAX 540-289-4064
Email: snichols@blueridgetours.com
Web: www.blueridgetours.com
Stephen Nichols, President
Code – BG
5 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 1771781

CROSS TOURS & CROSS MOTOR COACH, INC.
6191 W Donnagail Dr.
Penn-Laird, VA 22846

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 8
Penn-Laird, VA 22846

540-607-0511 OR 540-289-9392
Email: rodbusman@msn.com
Rod Harman, President
Pat Harman, Secretary/Treasurer
Code – BG
2 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 644950

DCTrails
DC TRAILS, INC.
8025 Mims St.
Lorton, VA 22079

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1508
Lorton, VA 22199

703-360-2800 or 866-269-9800
FAX 703-360-0330
Web: www.dctrails.com
William Torres Jr., President
Email: wtorres@dctrails.com
Liliana Torres, Vice President
Rod Vasquez
Email: rvasquez@dctrails.com
Code – BCEHIJ
60 Coaches Operated, 6 WC
USDOT# 1430160

FirstPriority

FIRST PRIORITY TRAILWAYS, INC.
4203 Forestville Rd.
District Heights, MD 20747
301-568-3500 OR 888-390-3615
Emergency: 301-873-5639
FAX 301-568-3502
Email: firstprio@aol.com
Web: www.firstprioritytours.com
Marcia Fields Milton, President/CEO
Code – BG
15 Coaches (4 WC), 1 Executive Coach
USDOT# 814969

FunTours

FUN TOURS, INC.
520 Newtown Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-853-2990 OR 800-528-8687
Emergency Number: 757-581-1634
FAX 757-855-0764
Web: www.funtoursinc.com
Felix Kushnir, President
Email: felix@funtoursinc.com
Joseph Bilik, CEO
Email: joseph@funtoursinc.com
757-802-3860
Chris Rambo, General Manager & Charter Sales
Tim Smith, Maintenance Manager
Corey Salmon, Safety Director
Code – BCDEGHIJ
17 55-56 Passenger Coaches, 2 38 Passenger Coach,
2 20-32 Passenger Shuttles, 2 WC
USDOT# 2534184


GREYHOUND LINES, INC.
2910 N Blvd.
Richmond, VA 23230
804-651-5001
FAX 804-353-7199
Email: stephen.abernathy@greyhound.com
Web: www.greyhound.com
Stephen Abernathy, Senior Manager, Intermodal Alliances
Mobile: 206-707-3896
Code – ABEGIJ
1250 Coaches, 1000+ WC
USDOT# 44110


HOUND DOG BUS COMPANY
1207 Tazewell St.
Portsmouth, VA 23701
757-465-3610 OR 757-465-7257
FAX 757-465-9572
Email: gcooper45@verizon.net
Web: www.hounddogbus.com
George Cooper, Owner
8 Coaches
Code – BG
USDOT# 380916

Izabus

IZABUS
P.O. Box 8
Sterling, VA 20167
703-723-2345
Email: vma@izabus.com
Web: www.izabus.com
Dominic Usher, General Manager
Code – ABG
1 Coach Operated
USDOT# 1165331

JamesRiver

JAMES RIVER TRANSPORTATION
915 N Allen Ave.
Richmond, VA 23220
804-342-7300
FAX 804-342-7373
Web: www.jamesrivertrans.com
Stephen Story, President
Thurman Person, Maintenance Director
Jim LaBrake, Transportation Director
Jimmy Flanagan, Safety Director
Craig Treanor, Sales & Marketing Director
Email: sales@jamesrivertrans.com
Code- ABCEGIJ
50 Coaches, 4 WC
USDOT# 121035


KEWL TOURS & CHARTERS
8302 Waterstreet Rd.
Walkersville, MD 21793

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 217
Walkersville, MD 21793

301-898-8628
Web: www.kewltravels.net
David Burke, GM/CEO, x204
Email: kewlcs@kewlinc.com
Carol Goins, Admin Assistant, x202
Email: carol@kewlinc.com
Code – BCEGH
4 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 897600

L. W. TRANSPORTATION, INC.
41 RV Pkwy.
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
703-955-7801
FAX 540-479-6791
Email: larry@lw-transportation.com
Web: www.lw-transportation.com
Larry Williams, President
540-479-6790
Beth Forsht, Director of Charter Sales
Code – BEGHIJ
10 Coaches, 6 Mini-Buses, 3 WC
USDOT# 657124

LEGACY COACH
180A Mac Street
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-545-8585
FAX 757-545-8586
Web: www.legacylimocoach.com
Chris Johnson, Owner
Email: chris@legacylimocoach.com
Chasity Patrick, General Manager
Email: chasity@legacylimocoach.com
John Tate
Email: john@legacylimocoach.com
Code-B
8 Coaches
USDOT# 2377123

MagicCarpet
MAGIC CARPET TOURS BUS SERVICE, INC.
200 W 21st St.
Richmond, VA 23225
804-232-0082
804-272-2935 After Hours
FAX 804-232-5610
Web: www.magiccarpettoursinc.com
Email: magiccarpettours@aol.com
James Brown, Sr., CEO
Cell: 804-814-3590
J. Morgan Brown, Jr., President
Cell: 804-334-4508
Kevin D. Brown, Senior Vice President
Cell: 804-337-6601
Rosa L. Brown, Secretary/Treasurer/Director of Marketing & Business Development
Cell: 804-337-3598
Code – BCEG
6 Coaches, 3 WC
USDOT# 293828

MAGIC TRAILS, LLC
P.O. Box 267
Locust Grove, VA 22508
703-631-1987
Email: bus.magictrails@gmail.com
Web: www.magictrailsbus.com
Blake Hackett, Operations Manager
Sharon Hackett, Charter Manager
Code – BG
2 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1174322


NEWTON BUS SERVICE, INC.
6838 Belroi Rd.
Gloucester, VA 23061
804-693-2521
FAX 804-693-7542
Web: www.charteredbus.com
Warren Newton, President/Operations Manager
Email: newtonwln@aol.com
804-640-3181
Casey Newton, 2nd Vice President
Email: wcnewtonbus@gmail.com
804-832-1652
Sabina Newton, Secretary of Corporation Office Manager
Email: sabina@charteredbus.com
804-640-3183
Arnita Holmes, Safety Manager
Email: aholmes@charteredbus.com
804-413-7061
Graham Geiser, Shop Assistant
804-693-2521
Sandy Booker, Assistant Office Manager/Senior Sales Associate
Email: sandy@charteredbus.com
804-640-3182
Code – ABEGHIJ
20 Coaches, 3 WC
USDOT# 121053


OLETA COACH LINES, INC.
P.O. Box 466
Williamsburg, VA 23187
757-253-1008 OR 800-65-OLETA
FAX 757-253-1050
Web: www.oleta.com
Matthew Smith, General Manager
Email: matt@oleta.com
Howard Smith, Sr., President/CEO
Email: howardsr@oleta.com
Brian Smith, Operations Manager
Email: brian@oleta.com
Towana Smith, Vice President
Email: towana@oleta.com
Anthony Smith, Office & Safety Manager
Email: anthony@oleta.com
Code – ABCEGHIJ
8 Coaches, 1 24-Passenger Executive Coach, 1 12-Passenger Mini-Bus
3 Executive SUVs, 1 WC
USDOT# 383634


PLATINUM TOURS
P.O. Box 414
Montpelier, VA 23192
804-883-7746
FAX 804-883-7211
Email: platinumtours@embarqmail.com
Web: www.platinumtours.travel
Roddy G. Mitchell, President
Jason Mitchell, Director of Sales & Marketing
Code – BCG
5 Coaches, 2 WC
USDOT# 1218637

PREMIER TRAVEL, LLC
3825 Broadgate Dr.
Richmond, VA 23223
804-228-2233
FAX 804-228-2233
Email: premiertrips@aol.com
John C. Mines, Owner
John B. Mines, Operations Manager
Code- BG
4 Coaches
USDOT# 2124732

PRO-AMERICAN TOURS, LLC
438 Pasture Lane
Stanardsville, VA 22973

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 143
Ruckersville, VA 22968

434-990-9402 OR 877-727-7877
FAX 434-990-9404
Email: curt@proamericantours.com
Web: www.proamericantours.com
Curt R. Gausman, President
Code-BCG
1 Coach Operated
USDOT# 680362

QuicksBus

QUICK’S BUS COMPANY
2309 Poplar St.
Staunton, VA 24401
540-886-6297 OR 800-572-4044
540-379-4275
FAX 540-886-3560
Web: www.quicksbus.com
Robbie Quick, President & Safety Manager
Email: rlq82@hotmail.com
Emergency 540-849-9345
Jason Quick, General Manager
Email: jason@quicksbus.com
Steve Everidge, Tour Manager
Mona Seaman, Office Manager
Email: mona@quicksbus.com
Henry Palmer, Maintenance Manager
Email: henry@quicksbus.com
Code – BEGIJ
42 Coaches Operated, 5 WC
USDOT# 84357

restonlimo

RESTON LIMOUSINE & TRAVEL SERVICES, INC.
45685 Elmwood Ct.
Sterling, VA 20166
703-478-0500
FAX 703-471-0184
Web: www.restonlimo.com
Kristina Bouweiri, President/CEO
Tony Simon, COO
Email: tsimon@restonlimo.com
Margaret Day, Relationship Manager
Email: mday@restonlimo.com
Barry Gross, Director of Business Relations, x539
Cell: 202-252-8278
Email: bgross@restonlimo.com
Keith Johnson, Safety Manager
Email: kjohnson@restonlimo.com
Code – ABCEGIJ
6- 55 Passenger Coaches (6 WC), 142- 20-35 Passenger Mini Coaches (84 WC), 24- 11-14 Passenger VanTerra (6 WC), 17- 13-14 Passenger Vans, 6- 6 Passenger SUVs, 28- 3 Passenger Sedans, 7- 6-14 Passenger Limos
USDOT# 561180

RichardsBus
RICHARDS BUS LINES, INC.

311 Mechanic St.
Luray, VA 22835
540-743-4005 OR 800-258-8182
FAX 540-743-1683
Web: www.richardsbus.com
Eddie Sours, President
Brian Sours, Operations Manager
Email: brian@richardsbus.com
Chris Sours, Safety Manager
Email: chris@richardsbus.com
Code – BEGIJ
10 Coaches Operated, 1 WC
USDOT# 212850

RIGHT ROAD EXPRESS, INC.
245 Moonlight Rd.
Emporia, VA 23847
434-634-6726 OR 866-634-6726
FAX 434-634-1118
Email: rightroadexpress@aol.com
Web: www.rightroadexpress.com
Anthony W. Artis, President
Code- BCG
3 Coaches
USDOT# 1322126

SchrockBus

SCHROCK TRAVEL
VA Office
220 Imboden Dr.
Winchester, VA 22603
540-678-2871 OR 800-336-3953 x210
FAX 540-678-2873
Email: dottie@schrocktravel.com
Web: www.schrocktravel.com
Larry Schrock, President/Owner
Dottie Schrock, Vice President & Owner

PA Office
629 Main St., Suite 6
Berlin, PA 15530
814-267-3566 OR 800-562-3048
FAX 814-267-5818
Linda Johnson, Office Manager
Email: linda@schrocktravel.com
Code – BCEGIJ
8 Coaches Operated, 1 WC
USDOT# 301225

Wardlaw
SILVER LINING CHARTERS & TOURS, LLC
1940 Oliver Creek Rd.
Troy, VA 22974
434-981-6887
Email: mrburruss12@embarqmail.com
Web: www.absilverliningcharters.com
Alexander H. Burruss, President
Code-BCG
1 Coach Operated
USDOT# 2584393

SOCIETY COACH LINES, LTD
(Black Tye Limousine Service, Inc.)
3541 North Crestline Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
757-718-1735
FAX 757-393-2110
Email: blackpharvey@aol.com
Web: www.blacktyelimo.com
Harvey Black, CEO/ President
Code- BG
3 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1134457

SunshineTours
SUNSHINE TOURS, INC.
4430 Cleburne Blvd.
Dublin, VA 24084

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2149
Dublin, VA 24084

540-674-9517 OR 800-552-0022
After Hours Emergency 540-674-5346
Cell 540-230-3483
FAX 540-674-6195
Email: pauln@gosunshinetours.com
Web: www.gosunshinetours.com
GJ Stone, Owner, President
Paul Nester, Executive VP, COO, General Manager
Code – BCEGIJ
15 Coaches Operated, 1 Mini-Coach, 1 Wheelchair
USDOT# 347908


THE AMERICAN BUS LINE, INC.
1025 Mains Creek Rd.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-547-5040 OR 757-478-1468
FAX 757-436-7429
Roosevelt Speller, Owner/Operations, Office & Safety Manager
Code – ABEGHI
5 Coaches Operated, 1 WC
USDOT# 381133

Tidewater
TIDEWATER TOURING, INC
.
2501 60th St.
Hampton, VA 23661
757-872-0897
FAX 757-838-2545
Email: tidetour@aol.com
Web: www.tidetours.com
Shawn Paul, Operations Manager
Code – ABCEGJ
7 Coaches, 1 Van
USDOT# 484910

VentureTours
VENTURE TOURS, INC.
600 S Military Hwy.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
757-494-1480
FAX 757-494-1508
Email: sales@venturebustours.com
Web: www.venturebustours.com
Jimmy Hall, Owner
Code – BEGIJ
37 Coaches, 8 WC
USDOT# 593041

VaCoachCo

VIRGINIA COACH COMPANY
P.O. Box 883
Purcellville, VA 20134
540-668-6233 OR 800-992-6672
FAX 540-668-9006
Email: debbie@virginiacoach.com
Web: www.virginiacoach.com
Betty Jo Counselman, President
Deb Owings, Corporate Secretary
Code – ABCEGHIJ
7 Coaches Operated, 2 WC
USDOT# 286906

VIRGINIA MOUNTAIN TOURS
140 Kilgore Dr.
Bristol, VA 24201
276-466-8615 OR 423-646-6070
276-591-7469
FAX 276-466-8615
Email: vatours@bvunet.net
Barbara Presley, Owner
Code – BG
3 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 881693

WINN BUS LINES, INC.
1831 Westwood Ave.
Richmond, VA 23227
804-358-9466 (Office)
FAX 804-353-2606
Email: service@winnbus.com
Web: www.winnbus.com
Mark Pounders, COO
David Pounders, CFO
Deborah Allen, General Manager
Code – BEGHIJ
25 Coaches, 4 WC
USDOT# 121094